Home I About Us I Email Us I Privacy Policy I T&Cs 

Shop categories

- Gold Discs
- Platinum Discs

- Multi-Platinum Discs
- Double Platinum Discs
- Compact Discs

- Gold Discs
- Platinum Discs
- Vinyl Discs
- Compact Discs

- Film Cell Montages
- Framed Album Covers
- Gold Disc Lyric Displays

- Vinyl Lyric Displays
- Film Cells
- Lyric Displays
- Personalised Items
- Ebay Store 

{short description of image}

Handwritten Lyric Displays — £64.99

The Beatles These beautiful presentations feature quality facsimile reproductions of original hand-written lyrics and fragments of ten classic Beatles and John Lennon records, reproduced on high quality parchment paper for a dated feel. They are mounted and housed in a mahogany frame, complete with gold trim, making stunning conversation pieces wherever they are displayed.

Obtaining original hand-written lyrics can be an extremely costly affair - 'Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds' by John Lennon sold for $1.2m in 2010! Here at Fab Cool Stuff we're happy to offer the next best thing.

Whether it be to celebrate a wedding, birthday, anniversary or just for yourself, our Original Handwritten Lyric Displays are perfect for any occasion. All mounts are bevel edged mat surrounds. Frames are glazed with high quality styrene glass to prevent breakages during transit.
Availability and delivery details
Please select from those available listed below. All montages are readily available for immediate despatch. Post and packaging is free for UK orders.

Beatles # 1 - songs are: Yesterday, Hey Jude, Ticket To Ride, Maxwells Silver Hammer, Something, I Want To Hold Your Hand, I Me Mine, Here Comes The Sun, Bungalow Bill and In My Life.

Beatles # 2 - songs are: Good Day Sunshine, Dear Prudence, All You Need Is Love, Here There and Everywhere, While My Guitar Gently Weeps, For You Blue, I Am The Walrus, Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds, It's All Too Much and Day Tripper.

Beatles # 3 - songs are: Back in the USSR, Eleanor Rigby, Benefit for the Being of Mr Kite, Honey Pie, A Day In The Life, The Word, If I Needed Someone, Think For Yourself, The Fool On The Hill and Octopus Garden.

Beatles # 4 - songs are; Two of Us, Hey Jude, Sgt. Pepper, Tax Man, Long Long Long, Drive My Car, Don't Let Me Down, Getting Better and Martha My Dear.

John Lennon - songs are: Working Class Hero, New York City, Give Peace A Chance, Instand Karma, Just Like Starting Over, Whatever Gets You Through The Night, Happy Christmas (War Is Over), Beautiful Boy and Imagine.
Price Inc. shipping

The Beatles
The Beatles # 1

The Beatles The Beatles # 2

The Beatles 
The Beatles # 3
 The Beatles
The Beatles # 4
John Lennon
John Lennon

© Fab Cool Stuff